Committee 2019 - 2020

On the 28th of January 2020, MUUC had their AGM meeting in the shed in Tin Alley. During this meeting we thanked the outgoing committee for their work and we welcomed our new committee members. The current committee consists of the following members.



Maciej Necki - president (at)

Vice President

Andrew Hebbard - vp (at)


Kevin Sek - treasurer (at)


Burak Uslu - secretary (at)

Club Officers

Dive Coordinator

Kris Kim - diving (at)

Boating Officer

Andrea Ceriani  - boats (at)

Gear Officer

Babak Shoeiby - gear (at)

Course Coordinator

Alex Lee - courses (at)

Social Officer

Annemiek de Werd - social (at)

Ordinary Members

General Member

Kitty Cheng - general (at)

General Member

Sara Goecke - general (at)